Inquiry 4 ideas

I’m thinking of doing my inquiry 4 based on the first inquiry of the class.  Ill be doing an audio version of some section of it. I’m not sure what section and I’m not really sure how I’ll go about doing it. I think that I’ll somehow add some sound effects of being outside and on a boat, such a birds and insects. Over this, I’ll narrate the section of actually sitting in the boat and discussing what bait we’d like to use and why that is our preferred set up or our favorite and the rhetoric that comes into play.  That’s pretty much it as for right now as I haven’t spent any time on thinking about it until now.

Leave a Reply

